Fort Gibson Police Reserve Officers

Reserve Police Officers

Lieutenant Bryan Cantrell #604

bcantrell@fortgibsonpolice.com


Sergeant Jim Duck #640

jduck@fortgibsonpolice.com


Sergeant Jason Briley #624

jbriley@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Jason Jenkins #605

jjenkins@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Colton Yarbrough #627

coyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Cathy Yarbrough #613

cyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer John Mose #619

jmose@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Brad Garner #618

bgarner@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Brandon Caster #614

bcaster@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Marshal McLain #615

mmclain@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Tiffany Yarbrough #611

tyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com

About our reserve team

Our Police Department is very blessed to have such a fine pool of reserve peace officers that donate time to serve their community. Without this group of inviduals we would not be where we are today. 


These officers complete mandated training each year, and had to complete a reserve peace officer training academy. They stand ready at a moments notice for a call for assistance during a disaster or emergency to assist in any way they can.


We are forever grateful for your selflessness, and dedication to helping us make our community the best that we can make it.