200 W. Poplar, Fort Gibson, OK 74434, US

(918) 478-3551

Welcome to the Fort Gibson Police Department

Welcome to the Fort Gibson Police DepartmentWelcome to the Fort Gibson Police Department
image5

Our Team

Chief of Police Rob Frazier

rfrazier@fortgibsonpolice.com


Sergeant Michael "Joe" Roberts Badge #302     

Training Coordinator

Field Training Officer

Internal Investigator

Basic Instructor

SFST Instructor

Public Information Officer

jroberts@fortgibsonpolice.com


Sergeant Brian "Chase" Anderson Badge #303

Field Training Coordinator

Field Training Officer

Patrol Supervisor

Basic Instructor

canderson@fortgibsonpolice.com


Sergeant Dustin Applegate Badge #304

Field Training Officer

Patrol Supervisor

dapplegate@fortgibsonpolice.com


Sergeant Brent Maddocks #305

Field Training Officer

Basic Instructor

Taser Instructor

SFST Instructor

Patrol Supervisor

bmaddocks@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Braden Carr Badge #508

Field Training Officer

Patrolman

Basic Instructor

bcarr@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Deshayn Wilson Badge #506

Basic Instructor

Patrolman

Firearms Instructor

dwilson@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer PJ Oosahwee Badge #511

School Resource Officer 

Basic Instructor

DARE Officer

poosahwee@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Austin Hughart Badge #510

Patrolman

ahughart@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Zack Adams #512

Patrolman

zadams@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Hannah Jordan #513

Patrolman

hjordan@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Austin Cluck #509

K-9 Officer

acluck@fortgibsonpolice.com


Officer Anthony Bogart #507

Patrolman

abogart@fortgibsonpolice.com


Records Clerk Jami Armstrong

records@fortgibsonpolice.com

About Our Team

This is an outstanding group of individuals that strive to serve their community and it's citizens. They are made up of supervisors, patrolman, and a school resource officer. 


Within this group we have many years of experience and first hand knowledge on what it takes to be peace officer's. We have placed a link to each officer's work e-mail. Please feel free to contact any one of them if you have a question or a concern, we would be glad to answer any and all that may arise.


We love our little town, and encourage feedback from our citizens as well as our visitors. Please feel free to send us an email or visit our Facebook and leave us a message with any ideas or suggestions you may have about how we may better serve.


Crime tips can be called in using the non-emergency phone line at  (918) 478-2610 and you may remain anonymous.