© 2016 Fort Gibson Police Department

Officer Contact Information 

Officer Robert Dumond

rdumond@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Chase Anderson

canderson@fortgibsonpolice.com

K9 Officer Tiff Yarbrough

tyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Joe Roberts

jroberts@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Dustin Applegate

dapplegate@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Josh Brown

jbrown@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer T.J. Nichols

tnichols@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Jeremy Johnson

jjohnson@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Braden Carr

bcarr@fortgibsonpolice.com

Contact

Fort Gibson Police Dept. 

200 West Poplar Street Fort Gibson, OK 74434 Phone: 918-478-3551 Ext. 1 Fax: 918-478-5668 Non-Emergency: 918-478-2610 Emergency: Dial 911

Chief of Police

Donnie Yarbrough

dyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com

Admin. Assistant/Records Clerk

Tracy Robinson

(918)-478-3551 Ext. 234 trobinson@fortgibsonpolice.com  
© 2016 Fort Gibson Police Department

Officer Contact Information 

Officer Robert Dumond

rdumond@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Chase Anderson

canderson@fortgibsonpolice.com

K9 Officer Tiff Yarbrough

tyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Joe Roberts

jroberts@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Dustin Applegate

dapplegate@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Josh Brown

jbrown@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer T.J. Nichols

tnichols@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Jeremy Johnson

jjohnson@fortgibsonpolice.com

Officer Braden Carr

bcarr@fortgibsonpolice.com

Contact

Fort Gibson Police Dept. 

200 West Poplar Street Fort Gibson, OK 74434 Phone: 918-478-3551 Ext. 1 Fax: 918-478-5668 Non-Emergency: 918-478-2610 Emergency: Dial 911

Chief of Police

Donnie Yarbrough

dyarbrough@fortgibsonpolice.com

Admin. Assistant/Records Clerk

Tracy Robinson

(918)-478-3551 Ext. 234 trobinson@fortgibsonpolice.com